DOWNLOAD: Kylie | K25 Matias Segnini Remixes Compilation

Now this is the way to CELEBRATE Kylie's Birthday and her 25th year in music. 
 Mr. Matias Segnini has released his new masterpiece!
 "K25 Remixes Compilation"
A compilation of over 25 Remixes, Extendeds and Instrumentals. Please enjoy a Preview of his AMAZING Kylie re-works...
Featuring remixes of Kylie classics such as: "Slow", "Can't Get You Out Of My Head", "Spinning Around", "All The Lovers" & more.

Full album download (.RAR) [318MB | 320Kbps]

01. Intro (The Birth of Aphrodite)^
02. Aphrodite (Fierce Disco Remix)
03. Slow (2011 Remix)
04. Spinning Around (The Dub Mix)
05. Illusion (Extended Mix)
06. Fever (2009 Extended Mix)
07. Cupid Boy (Extended Mix)
08. Get Outta My Way (K25 Remix)*
09. What Do I Have To Do? (Les Folies Mix)
10. Everything Is Beautiful (Extended Mix)^
11. Heartstrings (Extended Mix)^
12. CGYOOMH (Dullness Constelation Radio Edit) [With Intro]
13. Breathe (K25 Remix)
14. Looking For An Angel (Les Folies Mix)^
15. Can't Beat The Feeling (Extended Mix)
16. Better Than Today (New Age Club Mix)
17. All The Lovers (2011 Remix)^

Bonus CD:
01. Aphrodite (Les Folies Mix)^
02. Aphrodite (Fierce Disco Dub)
03. Get Outta My Way (K25 Dub)*
04. Slow (2011 Club Mix)
05. Spinning Around (Les Folies Instrumental)
06. Looking For An Angel (Disco Heaven Remix)
07. Looking For An Angel (Disco Heaven Instrumental)
08. Love At First Sight (New Age Club Mix)
09. Sweet Music (2009 Extended)
10. Breathe (K25 Instrumental)*
11. Million Dollar Mermaid (Steve Anderson Intro)
12. On a Night Like This (Les Folies Mix)
13. All The Lovers (Les Folies Edit)^

*: New
^: Reworked

Thank You Matt! 
We ♥ You!
This is for Kylie lovers only. No Copyright infringement intended.

Share this:



whatthefck said...

This is an amazing collection!! Thank you for posting and for doing such a wonderful job with this site. I really love to read your postings and look forward to new stories/remixes/news.... THANK YOU!!!!!