Kylie Mega Medley 2011

Please enjoy this fantastic Kylie mega-mix by Dj Nando!
Includes: Closer, I Should Be So Lucky, All The Lovers, Better The Devil You Know, Spinning Around, Step Back In Time, Slow, What Do I Have To Do, I Believe In You, Shocked, Better Than Today, Turn It Into Love, Hand On Your Heart, Can't Get You Out Of My Head, The Locomotion, Light Years, Your Disco Needs You, Red Blooded Woman, Aphrodite, Wow, Can't Beat The Feeling, On A Night Like This, In My Arms, Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi, In Your Eyes, Cupid Boy, Cowboy Style, Come Into My World, Please Stay, Got To Be Certain, Love At First Sight, The One, and Get Outta My Way 
Time 43:47

Thank You, Nando! nandosmusic.blogspot

Share this: