Kylie Minogue - Ballad Medley by DJ Rock$TAR

A Fantastic Medley created by DJ Rock$tar. Includes:
Made In Heaven, White Diamond, I Believe In You, Over The Rainbow, Come Into My World, Flower, If You Don't Love Me, I Should Be So Lucky

Take a listen and enjoy...

Thank you, DJ Rock$tar!

Share this:



Anonymous said...

DJ RocksTAR said...

Thanks for your post .. DJ Rock$TAR :D