Kylie's 'Timebomb' Remixes EP To Be Released On Tuesday!

Dance like it was the last dance!
Kylie's 'Timebomb' remixes Digital Bundle will be Released on Tuesday, July 17th in the US.
We received official confirmation from Astralwerks today. This will be a Digital Bundle released on iTunes, no word yet on a physical release. We will be posting the official tracklisting for the US release on Monday. 

UPDATE #1: Promo tracklist has surfaced: 
1. DADA Vocal Remix
2. Rauhofer Big Room Mix
3. Rauhofer Club Mix
4. Steven Redant & Phil Romano Remix
5. Italia3 Remix
6. DADA Instrumental
7. Style Of Eye Remix
8. Extended Version
(Thanks to DJGarthy and Wayne!)
---Note: The above tracklist was serviced to Club DJ's in the UK, the US iTunes release may have a different tracklist, all will be offically revealed on Monday!---

UPDATE #2: The iTunes Release is already out in OZ! 
The Tracklist:
1. Extended Version
2. Peter Rauhofer Remix
3. DADA Remix
4. Steve Redant & Phil Romano Remix
5. Style of Eye Remix
6. Italia3 Remix
iTunes Australia
(Thanks to Silvanemesis)

UPDATE #3: The Timebomb iTunes EP is also out now in EUROPE! 
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland! They all have the same tracklist as the OZ release.

Enjoy the Timebomb remixes posted by Astralwerks so far...! 
Listen Now:

 Grab the single on iTunes if you haven’t already, and peep the official video filmed on the streets of London here.
The record moves from #9 to #4 Greatest Gainer this week!
 Could Timebomb be Kylie’s 5th consecutive #1 on the Billboard Dance Chart?
The video for Timebomb is now at almost 9 Million views!
Whoop! I wanna wanna...


Share this: