Kylie's K25 July Surprise Is Coming!

The Countdown Clock is up for Kylie's K25 'Tweet to Unlock' 
July Surprise!
For this month’s tweettounlock fans will need to tweet #KylieLocomotion to reveal a very special video with some exclusive material.
We will need 10,000 tweets to unlock this video!

Wednesday July 25th
7pm (UK Time)
11am (US Pacific Time)
2pm (US Eastern Time)

Share this:

CONVERSATION

3 comments:

Barbarella's Galaxy said...

Can't wait to see what she will give us this month!

BTW: Have you received your "Timebomb" CD single yet? Ours came yesterday, sadly not signed though...

Marky Marc said...

not yet.

B.25K said...

can't wait!!!!!!!!!