Dannii Does Best Of

Dannii Minogue has unveiled the artwork for her new greatest hits collection.

The singer will release This Is It: The Very Best Of as her latest retrospective collection on 
August 23 in Australia. Digital download in Oz, New Zealand, UK and Ireland will also be Available on August 23.
The accompanying artwork sees a timeline of Minogue's various styles throughout the years, arranged into a CD-shaped circle.

The new greatest hits set will feature a brand new track titled ''Cos You're Beautiful', which was co-written by Minogue's former X Factor contestant Ruth Lorenzo.

It will also feature Dannii's duet with her sister Kylie Minogue for a cover of ABBA's 'The Winner Takes It All', which was originally on the soundtrack of BBC series Beautiful People.

The release will also contain a "stunning 24 page booklet containing previously unseen images of Dannii", but three tracks ('This Is The Way', 'Get Into You' and 'Touch Me Like That') will only be available on the digital edition.

This Is It: The Very Best Of Tracklist:

01. Love And Kisses
02. Success
03. Jump To The Beat
04. Baby Love
05. I Don't Wanna Take This Pain
06. Show You The Way To Go
07. This Is It
08. This Is The Way *
09. Get Into You *
10. All I Wanna Do
11. Everything I Wanted
12. Disremembrance
13. Coconut
14. Who Do You Love Now
15. Put The Needle On It
16. I Begin To Wonder
17. Don't Wanna Lose This Groove
18. You Won't Forget About Me
19. Perfection
20. So Under Pressure
21. He's The Greatest Dancer
22. Touch Me Like That *
23. The Winner Takes It All (duet with Kylie)
24. 'Cos You're Beautiful (new track)

Listen to Dannii and Kylie Minogue's 
take on 'The Winner Takes It All' below:

thanks to Digital Spy and auspOp!

Share this: